Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

18/08/2017
NSW - Women in Credit Luncheon

23/08/2017
ACT Tough Collections with your top customers

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, 17 August 2017

 
VIC Networking Event - Telephone collection techniques
17/08/2017
Location: Melbourne, Victoria    Time: 6pm Registration
 

Friday, 18 August 2017

 
NSW - Women in Credit Luncheon
18/08/2017
Location: Sydney, New South Wales    Time: 12:00pm Registration
NSW - Women in Credit Luncheon

Tuesday, 22 August 2017

 
 

Wednesday, 23 August 2017

 
ACT Tough Collections with your top customers
23/08/2017
Location: Braddon, New South Wales    Time: 5:30pm Registration
 

Thursday, 24 August 2017

 
SA YCP Awards Dinner
24/08/2017
Location: Adelaide, South Australia    Time: 6:00pm Start
 

Friday, 25 August 2017

 
QLD Women in Credit Luncheon
25/08/2017
Location: Brisbane City, Queensland    Time: 12:00pm Registration
QLD Women in Credit Luncheon

Wednesday, 13 September 2017

 
SA - 50 Year Anniversary Event
13/09/2017
Location: Adelaide, South Australia    Time: 6:00pm Start
SA - 50 Year Anniversary Event
NSW Trial Presentation - Practical Tips for Legal Recoveries
13/09/2017
Location: Sydney, New South Wales    Time: 5:30pm
 

Thursday, 21 September 2017

 
QLD Toolbox 3: Understanding Credit Risk
21/09/2017
Location: Brisbane, Queensland    Time: 1- 4pm
 

Friday, 29 September 2017

 
QLD Golf Day
29/09/2017
Location: Banyo, Queensland    Time: 11:30am Registration
 

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

 
2017 National Conference
11/10/2017 » 13/10/2017
Location: Canberra, Australian Capital Territory    Time: 12:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1